Liverpool

The Latest Football News From Liverpool: Watch Liverpool vs. Ajax Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

With the weekends game having been postponed, Jurgen Klopps side head into tonights clash off the back of a rare six-day break.

The time has provided Liverpool with a chance to reset after their woes in Naples and with an Ajax side, who emphatically inflicted defeat on Rangers, fit and firing so far this season, the Reds will need to be at their best.

The Anfield lights now await and wed all welcome an eclectic performance from Liverpool to get their first three points on the board in Group A.

So after two wins the last time they met in the group stage, can the Reds make it three wins in a row against Ajax?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (BST) or 9pm in Amsterdam, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 5am (Wednesday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

Liverpool vs. Ajax is being shown live on BT Sport 2 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.

Liverpool vs. Ajax is being shown live on Paramount+ in the US, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.

Liverpool vs. Ajax is being shown live on DAZN in Canada, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Ajax and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.

Supporters can find Liverpools first European game at Anfield on the following channels worldwide:

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, Star+, Fox Sports Argentina, Vivaro.tv, Stan Sport, Sky Sport Austria 3, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 1, Sony LIV, Pickx+ Sports 4, ESPN2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, Moja TV, Arena Sport 2, HBO Max, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 3 Thailand, MAX Sport 4, DAZN, Fox Sports 1 Chile, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, ESPN, Arena Sport 3 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go, Viaplay Denmark, Viaplay Estonia, C More Suomi, C More MAX 2, C More Sport 2, Free, beIN Sports 3, DAZN2, JioTV, Vidio, BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, BTSport.com, 5Plus, Sky Sport 4K, Mediaset Infinity, NOW TV, Sky Sport Calcio, SKY Go Italia, ArtMotion, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lithuania, RTL 7, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium, Eleven Sports 4 Portugal, Digi Online, Prima Sport 2, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Arena Sport 1P, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4, Movistar+, C More Sweden, Blue Sport, Exxen, BT Sport Ultimate, Paramount+, VIX+, FPT Play

You can follow all the action tonight and the whole of the 2022/23 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.