Watch Man City vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and TV Info

The international break is over, hallelujah! And were straight back in the thick of the action with Pep Guardiolas side playing host as first meets second in the table.

A Jurgen Klopp side has not won at the Etihad in the league since 2015 and it is about time that changed, so why cant that be today?

The nerves have well and truly kicked in. Into these, Reds!

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 12.30pm (GMT) or 7.30am in New York, 4.30am in Los Angeles, 11.30pm in Sydney,4.30pm in Dubai and 3.30pm in Nairobi.

Man City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League in the UK, and live audio commentary and a full match replay and highlights will be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.

Man City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Peacock in the US, which is available to live stream here.

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Forest and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.

Man City vs. Liverpool is being shown live on the fubo Sports Network in Canada, which is available to live stream with fuboTV here.

Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Forest and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.

Live audio commentary of Man City vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download freehere.